Report of Anti Sexual Harassment Committe 2021-22

Anti Sexual Harassement committee was formed with the following structure during the academic year 2021-22.

President	: Smt.Daliya.K.S
Members	: Sri.Anvar Sadath.M.P.
	Smt.Shama.K.S.
	Sri.Shaji.C.V.
	Smt.Vidya.V.T. (Office Supdt)
	Smt.Keerthy.M.V. (Women Cell Convenor)
	Smt.Jeeva.C.R. (Office Staff)
	Smt.Jalaja.V.M. (Office Staff)
	Smt.Sheeja Patteri
	(Vice President, Moodadi Panchayath)
	Adv. K.K. Lakshmibhai
	Vice Chairperson, College Union
	P.G. Representative College Union

During the academic year, no cases were reported to the committee.